#### CRAWFORD CENTRAL BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

## SPECIAL BOARD MEETING INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT CENTER

MONDAY, OCTOBER 17, 2016 5:15 P.M.

#### I. SPECIAL MEETING OF OCTOBER 17, 2016, CALLED TO ORDER

Meeting called to order by Mrs. Feleppa at 5:15 P.M.

II. ROLL CALL

Members in attendance: Mr. Jeffrey Deardorff, Mrs. Jan Feleppa, Mrs. Katrina Proctor, Mr.

Jeffrey Rose, Mr. Donald Sacco, Mr. Frank Schreck, Mr. Delwood

Smith and Mr. Glenn Tuttle

Members absent: Ms. Melissa Burnett

Others in attendance: Mr. David Dickson, Mrs. Jennifer Galdon, Mrs. Rebecca Gentile, Mr.

Carl Moore, Dr. Ann Noonen, Mr. Guy O'Neil, Mrs. Lisa Pittner, Mr.

Ryan Smith, Mr. Thomas Washington and Mrs. Alisa Willey

#### **III. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE**

#### IV. PUBLIC COMMENTS REGARDING THE AGENDA OF OCTOBER 17, 2016

None

#### V. SPECIAL MEETING OF THE BOARD

#### PERSONNEL/POLICY – Jan A. Feleppa, Chairperson

# APPROVAL OF THE CRAWFORD CENTRAL EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION COLLECTIVE BARGAINING AGREEMENT

Motion: Mr. Tuttle Second: Mr. Sacco

**RESOLVED**, that the Board of School Directors of Crawford Central School District hereby approves the Collective Bargaining Agreement with the Crawford Central Educational Support Professional Association effective July 1, 2016 and expiring on June 30, 2021

Vote: 7 Ayes 1 Nay (Mr. Schreck)

**Motion Carried** 

## APPROVAL OF STIPULATION INVOLVING STUDENT "A"

Motion: Mr. Tuttle Second: Mr. Schreck

**RESOLVED**, that the Board of School Directors of Crawford Central School District hereby approves the Stipulation involving Student "A"

Vote: 8 Ayes 0 Nays

Motion Carried

## **VI. OTHER PUBLIC/BOARD COMMENTS**

None

١	/1	I. ,	Δ	ח	10	$\cap$	ı	R	N	M	۱F	N	т
١	"	I. /	н	u	J	u	u	П	IV	H۷		IV	

Motion: Mr. Tuttle Second: Mr. Rose

RESOLVED, that there being no further business, this meeting is adjourned at 5:18 P.M.

Vote: 8 Ayes 0 Nays

**Motion Carried** 

Respectfully submitted,

Lisa L. Pittner Board Secretary